hardynova's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hello, I'm not dead

So all of a sudden I decided I wanted to update this thing (like the new layout? It's a template!).

I'm preparing to go to grad school (after a two year absence).

I quit one job and am now temping (at a higher pay rate, mind you. Though no more paid vacations or holidays).

I've been busy on a music project for someone (in fact I should be working on it now, but I needed the break).

I'm selling a Nine Inch Nails Summerfest ticket on ebay starting at $15 with a "buy it now" option at $50. All proceeds go to Habitat for Humanity in New Orleans, so buy it and feel good about yourself while you rock out to the best live band I've ever seen.

And though I was not writing in this diary at the time they won the series... Go, Go, White Sox! (Hey, I used to be from Illinois, but don't call me a FIB or I'll thwack you over the head).

Good to see you all again. =)

Did ya miss me?

3:15 p.m. - May 20, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

quoted
eon
caterwaul
adamw