hardynova's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

holy shit!

Wow, I forgot I had a diary!
Yeah so I've been working, working working and so I really have nothing interesting to say on that front.
I must point out that having money and not having to freak out when bills come in and only having one debt (student loans) that I have to worry about is a splendid thing.
I am truly blessed.
my birthday's not far away and I really don't know what to think about it.
I've passed all the exciting birthday milestones so all I have to look forward to are the dreaded ones

Since I last left you I:
1. was hired full-time (was temp employee before)
2. went to a funeral (not that it was a new experience)
3. got a brand new computer

Considering all of the things that have happened in the world since my last entry (september10. 2004) I am grateful to the two items up there that are good things.
But y'know what they say...
"Two outta three ain't bad."

Rest in peace Johnny

8:14 p.m. - March 11, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

quoted
eon
caterwaul
adamw