hardynova's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

fuck the fuckity fuckin' fuck

It's a verb, it's an adverb, it's an adjective, it's a noun! Fuck is such a great word. I'm fairly pissed off right now and I would love to get pissed too but I have an exam tomorrow so I can't risk it. There's gonna be a party here tomorrow night though, so I can get as drunk as I want.

Experiencing a series of emotional highs and lows lately...in rapid succession. It's Anger than sudden Elation than later, massive Deflation. All because of Other People. These are things that are happening to me. It's. Not. My. Fault. One thing is a money issue and a sudden gas bill that's got me freaked. Suddenly I owe money and meanwhile others owe me money. God, I'm so broke and I have to keep borrowing from my parents and I really hate doing that. I can't wait to get my financial aid check! Oh God, not for another month or two. The other thing, I will describe in vague terms for my own reasons. I will equate my experience to something similar to it (though not at all the same thing). Have you ever met someone and you kinda hit it off so you go out on a date? Did you have what you thought was a really nice first date and it leaves you with a certain excitement and you can't wait for the next. Did you ever get a message on you phone the next day saying that, no, they're not interested anymore. Yeah, that's more or less the equivalent of how I feel right now.

9:15 p.m. - June 11, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

quoted
eon
caterwaul
adamw