hardynova's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

something of an elegy

Sorry, I've been busy preparing for school and whatnot.

About my brother, he's perfectly all right. He was hit by a car, but came away with only some sratches and bumbs on his arms and legs. It was just pretty freaky to hear about it.

Out of respect to my family, I won't go into details about my cousin. I'm very sad to have lost him and I'm especially grieving for his parents and sister. He was only 35 years old.

The strange thing is, I hadn't seen him in ten years, yet never even thought to try finding out about him on the internet or anything. He had a site. I won't link to it, because that would just be wrong, but it's quite surreal to see something like that still up when you know the person is gone.

There's a lot more I should really say, but I'm kind of at a loss for words

1:57 p.m. - August 29, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

quoted
eon
caterwaul
adamw